Release Date
Fri, 03/24/2017
Directed By
Anshai Lal
Produced By
Anushka Sharma, Karnesh Sharma
StarringAnushka Sharma, Diljit Dosanjh, Suraj Sharma, Mehreen Pirzada
Release Date
Tue, 03/14/2017
Directed By
Bill Condon
Produced By
David Hoberman, Todd Lieberman
StarringEmma Watson, Dan Stevens, Luke Evans, Kevin Kline, Josh Gad, Ewan McGregor, Stanley Tucci, Audra McDonald, Gugu Mbatha-Raw, Ian McKellen, Emma Thompson
Release Date
Fri, 03/10/2017
Directed By
Shashank Khaitan
Produced By
Hiroo Johar, Karan Johar, Apoorva Mehta
StarringVarun Dhawan, Alia Bhatt, Gauahar Khan, Mohit Marwah, Aakanksha Singh
Release Date
Sat, 03/04/2017
Directed By
Deven Bhojani
Produced By
Vipul Amrutlal Shah
StarringVidyut Jamwal, Adah Sharma, Freddy Daruwala, Thakur Anoop Singh, Esha Gupta, Adil Hussain, Suhail Nayyar
Release Date
Mon, 02/20/2017
Directed By
Vishal Bhardwaj
Produced By
Sajid Nadiadwala, Viacom 18 Motion Pictures.
Starring Saif Ali Khan, Shahid Kapoor and Kangana Ranaut
Release Date
Mon, 02/13/2017
Directed By
Aparnaa Singh
Produced By
Falguni Patel, Prince Soni
StarringNaseeruddin Shah, Arshad Warsi, Divya Dutta, Sharad Kelkar, Sagarika Ghatge
Release Date
Fri, 02/10/2017
Directed By
Subhash Kapoor
Produced By
Fox Star Studios
StarringAkshay Kumar, Annu Kapoor, Huma Qureshi, Saurabh Shukla
Release Date
Fri, 02/03/2017
Directed By
Paul W. S. Anderson
Produced By
Paul W. S. Anderson, Jeremy Bolt, Robert Kulzer, Samuel Hadida
StarringMilla Jovovich, Ali Larter, Shawn Roberts, Ruby Rose, Eoin Macken, William Levy, Lee Joon Gi, Iain Glen
Release Date
Wed, 01/25/2017
Directed By
Sanjay Gupta
Produced By
Rakesh Roshan
StarringHrithik Roshan, Yami Gautam, Ronit Roy, Rohit Roy
Release Date
Fri, 01/13/2017
Directed By
D. J. Caruso
Produced By
Vin Diesel, Joe Roth, Jeff Kirschenbaum, and Samantha Vincent
StarringVin Diesel, Donnie Yen, Deepika Padukone, Samuel L. Jackson, Tony Jaa, Nina Dobrev, Ruby Rose, Rory McCann, Kris Wu, and Ariadna Gutiérrez