Release Date
Fri, 04/28/2017
Directed By
S. S. Rajamouli
Produced By
Shobu Yarlagadda, Prasad Devineni
StarringPrabhas, Anushka Shetty, Rana Daggubati, Tamannaah
Release Date
Fri, 04/21/2017
Directed By
Sunhil Sippy
Produced By
Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar, Vikram Malhotra
StarringSonakshi Sinha, Kanan Gill, Shibani Dandekar, Purab Kohli
Release Date
Wed, 04/12/2017
Directed By
F. Gary Gray
Produced By
Neal H. Moritz, Vin Diesel, Michael Fottrell
StarringVin Diesel Dwayne Johnson Jason Statham Michelle Rodriguez Tyrese Gibson Chris Bridges Nathalie Emmanuel, Kurt Russell, Scott Eastwood, Charlize Theron, Helen Mirren
Release Date
Fri, 03/31/2017
Directed By
Tom McGrath
Produced By
Ramsey Ann Naito
StarringAlec Baldwin, Miles Christopher Bakshi, Steve Buscemi, Jimmy Kimmel, Lisa Kudrow.
Release Date
Fri, 03/24/2017
Directed By
Anshai Lal
Produced By
Anushka Sharma, Karnesh Sharma
StarringAnushka Sharma, Diljit Dosanjh, Suraj Sharma, Mehreen Pirzada
Release Date
Tue, 03/14/2017
Directed By
Bill Condon
Produced By
David Hoberman, Todd Lieberman
StarringEmma Watson, Dan Stevens, Luke Evans, Kevin Kline, Josh Gad, Ewan McGregor, Stanley Tucci, Audra McDonald, Gugu Mbatha-Raw, Ian McKellen, Emma Thompson
Release Date
Fri, 03/10/2017
Directed By
Shashank Khaitan
Produced By
Hiroo Johar, Karan Johar, Apoorva Mehta
StarringVarun Dhawan, Alia Bhatt, Gauahar Khan, Mohit Marwah, Aakanksha Singh
Release Date
Sat, 03/04/2017
Directed By
Deven Bhojani
Produced By
Vipul Amrutlal Shah
StarringVidyut Jamwal, Adah Sharma, Freddy Daruwala, Thakur Anoop Singh, Esha Gupta, Adil Hussain, Suhail Nayyar
Release Date
Mon, 02/20/2017
Directed By
Vishal Bhardwaj
Produced By
Sajid Nadiadwala, Viacom 18 Motion Pictures.
Starring Saif Ali Khan, Shahid Kapoor and Kangana Ranaut
Release Date
Mon, 02/13/2017
Directed By
Aparnaa Singh
Produced By
Falguni Patel, Prince Soni
StarringNaseeruddin Shah, Arshad Warsi, Divya Dutta, Sharad Kelkar, Sagarika Ghatge