• Aladdin Movie Poster
Aladdin Movie Poster
Release Date
Fri, 05/24/2019
Directed By
Guy Ritchie
Produced By
Jonathan Eirich, Dan Lin
StarringWill Smith, Naomi Scott, Mena Massoud, Marwan Kenzari, Navid Negahban
Release Date
Fri, 05/17/2019
Directed By
Chad Stahelski
Produced By
Basil Iwanyk, Erica Lee
StarringKeanu Reeves, Halle Berry, Laurence Fishburne, Ian McShane, Lance Reddick
Release Date
Fri, 05/10/2019
Directed By
Rob Letterman
Produced By
Mary Parent
StarringRyan Reynolds, Kathryn Newton, Justice Smith
Avengers: Endgame Movie Poster
Release Date
Fri, 04/26/2019
Directed By
Anthony Russo, Joe Russo
Produced By
Kevin Feige
StarringChris Evans, Brie Larson, Robert Downey, Jr., Scarlett Johansson, Chris Hemsworth, Mark Ruffalo, Jeremy Renner, Elizabeth Olsen, Josh Brolin, Paul Rudd, Tom Hiddleston, Evangeline Lilly, Bradley Cooper, Benedict Cumberbatch, Chadwick Boseman, Vin Diesel,
Kalank Movie Poster
Release Date
Wed, 04/17/2019
Directed By
Abhishek Verman
Produced By
Karan Johar, Sajid Nadiadwala
StarringAlia Bhatt, Varun Dhawan, Madhuri Dixit, Sonakshi Sinha, Aditya Roy Kapur, Sanjay Dutt
RAW - Romeo Akbar Walter Movie Poster
Release Date
Fri, 04/05/2019
Directed By
Robby Grewal
Produced By
Vivek Bhatnagar
StarringJohn Abraham, Mouni Roy, Jackie Shroff, Boman Irani.
Junglee Movie Poster
Release Date
Fri, 03/29/2019
Directed By
Chuck Russell
Produced By
Vineet Jain
StarringVidyut Jammwal, Atul Kulkarni, Pooja Sawant, Makarand Deshpande, Asha Bhat
Kesari Movie Poster
Release Date
Thu, 03/21/2019
Directed By
Anurag Singh
Produced By
Karan Johar
StarringAkshay Kumar, Parineeti Chopra
Photograph Movie Poster
Release Date
Fri, 03/15/2019
Directed By
Ritesh Batra
Produced By
Ritesh Batra
StarringNawazuddin Siddiqui, Sanya Malhotra
Captain Marvel Poster
Release Date
Fri, 03/08/2019
Directed By
Anna Boden, Ryan Fleck
Produced By
Kevin Feige
StarringBrie Larson, Jude Law, Samuel L. Jackson