• The Angry Birds Movie 2 Poster
The Angry Birds Movie 2 Poster
Release Date
Fri, 08/23/2019
Directed By
Thurop Van Orman
Produced By
John Cohen
StarringPeter Dinklage, Jason Sudeikis, Danny McBride, Bill Hader
Mission Mangal Movie Poster
Release Date
Thu, 08/15/2019
Directed By
Jagan Shakti
Produced By
R. Balki
StarringVidya Balan, Akshay Kumar, Taapsee Pannu, Sonakshi Sinha, Kirti Kulhari, Sharman Joshi
Jabariya Jodi Movie Poster
Release Date
Fri, 08/09/2019
Directed By
Prashant Singh
Produced By
Ekta Kapoor
StarringParineeti Chopra, Sidharth Malhotra
Hobbs & Shaw Movie Poster
Release Date
Fri, 08/02/2019
Directed By
David Leitch
Produced By
Hiram Garcia
StarringDwayne Johnson, Jason Statham, Idris Elba, Vanessa Kirby, Eiza González
Judgementall Hai Kya Movie Poster
Release Date
Fri, 07/26/2019
Directed By
Prakash Kovelamudi
Produced By
Ekta Kapoor
StarringRajkummar Rao, Kangana Ranaut
The Lion King Movie Poster
Release Date
Fri, 07/19/2019
Directed By
Jon Favreau
Produced By
Jon Favreau
StarringDonald Glover, Beyoncé, Seth Rogen
Super 30 Movie Poster
Release Date
Fri, 07/12/2019
Directed By
Vikas Bahl
Produced By
Sajid Nadiadwala
StarringHrithik Roshan, Mrunal Thakur
Spider-Man: Far From Home Movie Poster
Release Date
Thu, 07/04/2019
Directed By
Jon Watts
Produced By
Kevin Feige, Amy Pascal
StarringTom Holland, Jake Gyllenhaal, Zendaya, Jacob Batalon, Samuel L. Jackson, Marisa Tomei, Cobie Smulders, Jon Favreau
Article 15 Movie Poster
Release Date
Fri, 06/28/2019
Directed By
Anubhav Sinha
Produced By
Anubhav Sinha
StarringAyushmann Khurrana, Sayani Gupta, Kumud Mishra, Manoj Pahwa, Nassar
Kabir Singh Movie Poster
Release Date
Fri, 06/21/2019
Directed By
Sandeep Vanga
Produced By
Bhushan Kumar
StarringShahid Kapoor, Kiara Advani