Release Date
Fri, 08/25/2017
Directed By
Patrick Hughes
Produced By
Lionsgate
StarringRyan Reynolds, Samuel L. Jackson, Gary Oldman and Salma Hayek
Release Date
Fri, 08/18/2017
Directed By
Ashwiny Iyer Tiwari
Produced By
Vineet Jain, Renu Ravi Chopra
StarringKriti Sanon, Ayushmann Khurrana, and Rajkummar Rao
Release Date
Fri, 08/11/2017
Directed By
Shree Narayan Singh
Produced By
Aruna Bhatia, Shital Bhatia, Abundantia, Viacom18 Motion Pictures, Arjun N Kapoor & Hitesh Thakkar
StarringAkshay Kumar, Bhumi Pednekar, Divyendu Sharma, Sudhir Pandey, Shubha Khote and Anupam Kher
Release Date
Tue, 08/01/2017
Directed By
Imtiaz Ali
Produced By
Gauri Khan
StarringShah Rukh Khan and Anushka Sharma
Release Date
Tue, 07/25/2017
Directed By
Madhur Bhandarkar
Produced By
Bhandarkar Entertainment & Mega Bollywood Pvt. Ltd.
StarringKirti Kulhari, Neil Nitin Mukesh, Anupam Kher and others
Release Date
Fri, 07/21/2017
Directed By
Sabbir Khan
Produced By
Eros International and Vikki Rajani
StarringTiger Shroff, Nidhhi Agerwal and Nawazuddin Siddiqui
Release Date
Fri, 07/14/2017
Directed By
Anurag Basu
Produced By
Anurag Basu, Ranbir Kapoor, Siddharth Roy Kapur
StarringRanbir Kapoor and Katrina Kaif
Release Date
Fri, 07/07/2017
Directed By
Jon Watts
Produced By
Kevin Feige, Amy Pascal
StarringTom Holland, Michael Keaton, Jon Favreau, Zendaya, Donald Glover, Tyne Daly, Marisa Tomei, Robert Downey Jr.
Release Date
Fri, 06/16/2017
Directed By
Bumpy
Produced By
Ashish Patil
StarringRiteish Deshmukh, Vivek Oberoi, Rhea Chakraborty, Sahil Vaid,
Release Date
Fri, 06/09/2017
Directed By
Dinesh Vijan
Produced By
Dinesh Vijan, Homi Adajania, Bhushan Kumar
StarringSushant Singh Rajput, Kriti Sanon, Jim Sarbh, Varun Sharma