• The Lion King Movie Poster
The Lion King Movie Poster
Release Date
Fri, 07/19/2019
Directed By
Jon Favreau
Produced By
Jon Favreau
StarringDonald Glover, Beyoncé, Seth Rogen
Super 30 Movie Poster
Release Date
Fri, 07/12/2019
Directed By
Vikas Bahl
Produced By
Sajid Nadiadwala
StarringHrithik Roshan, Mrunal Thakur
Spider-Man: Far From Home Movie Poster
Release Date
Thu, 07/04/2019
Directed By
Jon Watts
Produced By
Kevin Feige, Amy Pascal
StarringTom Holland, Jake Gyllenhaal, Zendaya, Jacob Batalon, Samuel L. Jackson, Marisa Tomei, Cobie Smulders, Jon Favreau
Article 15 Movie Poster
Release Date
Fri, 06/28/2019
Directed By
Anubhav Sinha
Produced By
Anubhav Sinha
StarringAyushmann Khurrana, Sayani Gupta, Kumud Mishra, Manoj Pahwa, Nassar
Kabir Singh Movie Poster
Release Date
Fri, 06/21/2019
Directed By
Sandeep Vanga
Produced By
Bhushan Kumar
StarringShahid Kapoor, Kiara Advani
Men In Black: International Movie Poster
Release Date
Fri, 06/14/2019
Directed By
F. Gary Gray
Produced By
Laurie MacDonald
StarringChris Hemsworth, Tessa Thompson, Liam Neeson, Emma Thompson
Bharat Movie Poster
Release Date
Wed, 06/05/2019
Directed By
Ali Abbas Zafar
Produced By
Atul Agnihotri
StarringSalman Khan, Katrina Kaif, Disha Patani, Sunil Grover
Godzilla: King Of The Monsters Poster
Release Date
Thu, 05/30/2019
Directed By
Michael Dougherty
Produced By
Jon Jashni
StarringMillie Bobby Brown, Vera Farmiga, Charles Dance, Kyle Chandler
Aladdin Movie Poster
Release Date
Fri, 05/24/2019
Directed By
Guy Ritchie
Produced By
Jonathan Eirich, Dan Lin
StarringWill Smith, Naomi Scott, Mena Massoud, Marwan Kenzari, Navid Negahban
Release Date
Fri, 05/17/2019
Directed By
Chad Stahelski
Produced By
Basil Iwanyk, Erica Lee
StarringKeanu Reeves, Halle Berry, Laurence Fishburne, Ian McShane, Lance Reddick