Release Date
Fri, 09/22/2017
Directed By
Omung Kumar
Produced By
Bhushan Kumar Krishan Kumar and Sandeep Singh
StarringSanjay Dutt, Aditi Rao Hydari and Sidhant Gupta
Release Date
Fri, 09/15/2017
Directed By
Hansal Mehta
Produced By
Bhushan Kumar, Shailesh R Singh, Krishan Kumar & Amit Agarwal
StarringKangana Ranaut
Release Date
Fri, 09/08/2017
Directed By
Ashim Ahluwalia
Produced By
Arjun Rampal & Rutvij Patel
StarringArjun Rampal & Aishwarya Rajesh
Release Date
Fri, 09/01/2017
Directed By
Milan Luthria
Produced By
T-Series
StarringAjay Devgn, Emraan Hashmi, Esha Gupta, Ileana D'Cruz Vidyut Jammwal and Sanjay Mishra
Release Date
Fri, 08/25/2017
Directed By
Patrick Hughes
Produced By
Lionsgate
StarringRyan Reynolds, Samuel L. Jackson, Gary Oldman and Salma Hayek
Release Date
Fri, 08/18/2017
Directed By
Ashwiny Iyer Tiwari
Produced By
Vineet Jain, Renu Ravi Chopra
StarringKriti Sanon, Ayushmann Khurrana, and Rajkummar Rao
Release Date
Fri, 08/11/2017
Directed By
Shree Narayan Singh
Produced By
Aruna Bhatia, Shital Bhatia, Abundantia, Viacom18 Motion Pictures, Arjun N Kapoor & Hitesh Thakkar
StarringAkshay Kumar, Bhumi Pednekar, Divyendu Sharma, Sudhir Pandey, Shubha Khote and Anupam Kher
Release Date
Tue, 08/01/2017
Directed By
Imtiaz Ali
Produced By
Gauri Khan
StarringShah Rukh Khan and Anushka Sharma
Release Date
Tue, 07/25/2017
Directed By
Madhur Bhandarkar
Produced By
Bhandarkar Entertainment & Mega Bollywood Pvt. Ltd.
StarringKirti Kulhari, Neil Nitin Mukesh, Anupam Kher and others
Release Date
Fri, 07/21/2017
Directed By
Sabbir Khan
Produced By
Eros International and Vikki Rajani
StarringTiger Shroff, Nidhhi Agerwal and Nawazuddin Siddiqui