Release Date
Mon, 02/20/2017
Directed By
Vishal Bhardwaj
Produced By
Sajid Nadiadwala, Viacom 18 Motion Pictures.
Starring Saif Ali Khan, Shahid Kapoor and Kangana Ranaut
Release Date
Mon, 02/13/2017
Directed By
Aparnaa Singh
Produced By
Falguni Patel, Prince Soni
StarringNaseeruddin Shah, Arshad Warsi, Divya Dutta, Sharad Kelkar, Sagarika Ghatge
Release Date
Fri, 02/10/2017
Directed By
Subhash Kapoor
Produced By
Fox Star Studios
StarringAkshay Kumar, Annu Kapoor, Huma Qureshi, Saurabh Shukla
Release Date
Fri, 02/03/2017
Directed By
Paul W. S. Anderson
Produced By
Paul W. S. Anderson, Jeremy Bolt, Robert Kulzer, Samuel Hadida
StarringMilla Jovovich, Ali Larter, Shawn Roberts, Ruby Rose, Eoin Macken, William Levy, Lee Joon Gi, Iain Glen
Release Date
Wed, 01/25/2017
Directed By
Sanjay Gupta
Produced By
Rakesh Roshan
StarringHrithik Roshan, Yami Gautam, Ronit Roy, Rohit Roy
Release Date
Fri, 01/13/2017
Directed By
D. J. Caruso
Produced By
Vin Diesel, Joe Roth, Jeff Kirschenbaum, and Samantha Vincent
StarringVin Diesel, Donnie Yen, Deepika Padukone, Samuel L. Jackson, Tony Jaa, Nina Dobrev, Ruby Rose, Rory McCann, Kris Wu, and Ariadna Gutiérrez
Passenger Movie
Release Date
Wed, 01/04/2017
Directed By
Morten Tyldum
Produced By
Neal H. Moritz, Stephen Hamel, Michael Maher, Ori Marmur
StarringJennifer Lawrence, Chris Pratt, Michael Sheen, Laurence Fishburne, Andy García
Release Date
Fri, 12/23/2016
Directed By
Nitesh Tiwari
Produced By
Aamir Khan, Kiran Rao, Siddharth Roy Kapur
StarringAamir Khan, Sakshi Tanwar, Fatima Sana Shaikh, Sanya Malhotra
Rogue One: A Star Wars Story
Release Date
Fri, 12/16/2016
Directed By
Gareth Edwards
Produced By
Kathleen Kennedy, Allison Shearmur, Simon Emanuel
StarringFelicity Jones, Diego Luna, Ben Mendelsohn, Donnie Yen, Mads Mikkelsen, Alan Tudyk, Jiang Wen, and Forest Whitaker
Release Date
Tue, 12/06/2016
Directed By
Aditya Chopra
Produced By
Aditya Chopra
StarringRanveer Singh, Vaani Kapoor